Proudly serving Western Canada since 2009

Hazmat Services

Hazardous Materials Removal
Specializing in asbestos abatement, lead paint removal and mold remediation, our team of industry experts exceeds 20 years and can help you solve your hazardous material and environmental needs.
Learn More

Industrial Labour Services

Our industrial labour team of field staff and project managers can provide services for any stage of your project that needs to be completed. Put our team to work today.
Learn More

Contracting Services

Commercial Construction
Our expertise in commercial contracting is second to none, from interior design and remodeling to retail build outs. We have remodeled countless restaurants, office spaces, and buildings and can help you with your project.
Learn More


Our Team

Patrick Ballard

Cheryl Bonnett

Ryan Gillan

General Manager

patrickb@aztecgroup.ca

Office / Administration

cherylb@aztecgroup.ca

Project Manager

ryang@aztecgroup.ca

     

Ryan Morie

Adrian Clarke

Mike Marsh

Project Manager

ryanm@aztecgroup.ca

Project Manager

adrianc@aztecgroup.ca

Safety / Logistics

mikem@aztecgroup.ca

     

Jim Adams

Cesar Villaseca

Adiane Edwards

Business Development

jima@aztecgroup.ca

Procurement

shop@aztecgroup.ca

Site Supervisor
     

Jill Fletcher

Steve Thomson

Michael Godding

Site Supervisor Site Supervisor Site Supervisor



Past Customers


The City of Calgary Red Deer Regional Catholic Schools PCL Construction Management Inc.
Calgary Catholic School District EllisDon Calgary Board of Education
Alberta Government Westcor Construction Ltd Calgary Police Service